Regional Food Bank

965 Albany-Shaker Road
Latham, NY 12110
Ph: 518-786-3691
Fx: 518-786-3004
info@regionalfoodbank.net

Directors

Mark Quandt
Executive Director
Ext. 222
markq@regionalfoodbank.net

Tracey Martin
Associate Director
Ext. 227
traceym@regionalfoodbank.net

Accounting/Finance

Renee Law
Director of Finance
Ext. 226
reneel@regionalfoodbank.net

Mark Anspacher
Finance/IT Coordinator
Ext. 229
mark.anspacher@regionalfoodbank.net

Elle Episcopo
Staff Accountant
Ext. 244
ellee@regionalfoodbank.net

Cassandra Graven
Payroll & Benefits Administrator
Ext. 267
cassandrag@regionalfoodbank.net

Ellen Mayo
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Ext. 228
ellenm@regionalfoodbank.net

Deanna Witbeck
Accounting Manager
Ext. 230
deannaw@regionalfoodbank.net

Children’s Programs

Betsy Dickson
Director of Children’s Programs
Ext. 233
betsyd@regionalfoodbank.net

Kassandra Martinchek
Child Hunger Corps Member
Ext. 292
kassandram@regionalfoodbank.net

Development

Caitlyn Krug
Director of Development
Ext. 232
caitlynk@regionalfoodbank.net

Sarah LaBella
Special Events Coordinator
Ext. 249
sarahb@regionalfoodbank.net

Bethany Moxey
Communications and Donor Relations Manager
Ext. 231
bethanym@regionalfoodbank.net

Jessica Tanner
Special Events Coordinator
Ext. 295
jessicat@regionalfoodbank.net

Mollie Grow
Development Associate
Ext. 287
mollieg@regionalfoodbank.net

Farm Operations

Mark Weinheimer
Farm Manager
518-339-5726
Mrw601@gmail.com

Laura Martin
Assistant Farm Manager
lauram@regionalfoodbank.net

Farm CSA

Robert Baker
Manager of Farm Projects and Food Drives
Ext. 296
bobb@regionalfoodbank.net

Food Sourcing

Joanne Dwyer
Director of Food Industry Relations
& Business Development Representative
Ext. 223
joanned@regionalfoodbank.net

Robert Baker
Farm and Food Sourcing Project Coordinator
Ext. 296
bobb@regionalfoodbank.net

Rondi Edmonson
Retail Store Donation Program Coordinator
Ext. 262
rondie@regionalfoodbank.net

Khali Coulter
Food Industry Relations Coordinator
Ext. 286
khalic@regionalfoodbank.net

Member Services

Sue Lintner
Director of Agency & Program Services
Ext. 224
susanl@regionalfoodbank.net

Cheyenne Bratton
Agency & Program Services Coordinator
Ext. 259
cheyenneb@regionalfoodbank.net

Colleen Bryar
Agency Services Manager
Ext. 237
colleenb@regionalfoodbank.net

Kerry Leary
Nutrition Resource Manager
Ext. 260
kerryl@regionalfoodbank.net

Mary Rainey
Agency Services Representative
Ext. 236
maryr@regionalfoodbank.net

Kristyn Bopp
JSY Nutrition Educator
Ext. 225
kristyny@regionalfoodbank.net

Order Entry

Carmen Bivens
Order Clerk
Ext. 235 or 239
fborders@regionalfoodbank.net or
carmenb@regionalfoodbank.net

Eileen Julian
Order Clerk
Ext. 238
fborders@regionalfoodbank.net or
eileenj@regionalfoodbank.net

Support Services

Kathy Hayes
Administrative Assistant
kathyh@regionalfoodbank.net

Volunteer Department

Rich Mattice
Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 263
richm@regionalfoodbank.net or
volunteers@regionalfoodbank.net

Mary Mazur
Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 234
marym@regionalfoodbank.net or
volunteers@regionalfoodbank.net

Ellie Zehnder
Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 268
elliez@regionalfoodbank.net or
volunteers@regionalfoodbank.net

Elizabeth Gifford
Volunteer Coordinator (part-time)
elizabethg@regionalfoodbank.net or
volunteers@regionalfoodbank.net

Warehouse Operations

Joel Winkler
Director of Warehouse Operations
Ext. 241 & 250
joelw@regionalfoodbank.net

Joan Cerniglia
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Warehouse Operations
Ext. 245
joanc@regionalfoodbank.net

Shane Clute
Transportation Manager
Ext. 246
shanec@regionalfoodbank.net

Debbie Gundrum
Warehouse Administrative Assistant
Ext. 297
debbieg@regionalfoodbank.net

Doug Swartwood
Traffic Manager
traffic@rochester.rr.com